室内设计

为使用者而设计的办公环境

我们始终相信,设计不仅应该是美观的,更应是激励人心的、实用的,并以人为中心。

我们的设计不仅仅是美观的办公环境,通过了解客户的需求,我们打造能够充分激发创新创意的工作空间,以帮助客户实现业务增长;同时,我们关注灵活性,适应性,致力于为长期的成功而造,以应对未来可能发生的变化。

我们通过基于行为的设计方法来评估那些驱动效率的习惯。在此基础上,通过实体、社交或数字化触点来促进这些行为习惯、提升公司文化、建立社群并赋能员工发挥其最佳表现。

people working in reception lounge

我们正处于办公空间变革的关键时期。办公场所并不仅仅是一个完成工作的空间,一刀切的解决方案是不可行的,我们应积极适应变化,通过可持续性运营和先进技术为企业和员工服务。

Robert Dani, Associate Director, M Moser Associates

志存高远写在我们的DNA中,鼓励我们在每一次讨论中探索无边创意。

考虑到项目目标与使用者之间不可分割的联系,我们坚持打造能够激励使用者的办公空间。我们的设计旨在提升工作体验、激励工作表现与效率,同时为企业吸引和留存人才。

我们的咨询方法将业务需求和员工需求整合进工作场所策略中,以此支持全球公司加速发展。我们的设计极具灵活应变性,且与科技智能相融合,并充分考虑每个社群独一无二的文化。

拥有在办公室设计、科技和基础设施等各个领域的专家加持,我们始终走在行业前沿,打造可以适应变化的未来办公空间。我们的团队致力于打造美观、实用、灵活及可持续发展的工作环境,助力客户实现现有和长远的目标,并达至成功。

和我们聊聊您的办公空间?

联络我们

Interior Design

Environments designed for the people who use them

We believe that design should be inspiring, beautiful, functional and centred around people.

Our designs are more than just beautiful workspaces. By understanding our clients’ needs, we create innovative work environments that help achieve business outcomes while being flexible, adaptable and built for success – no matter what the future may bring.

We use our behaviour-based design methodology to assess the habits that drive performance. We then craft office interiors with physical, social and digital touchpoints that promote those behaviours, amplify company culture, build community and empower people to do their best work.

people working in reception lounge

“We’re at a crucial point of workplace evolution. There isn’t a one-size fits all solution. Spaces for work must adapt to change using sustainable operations and advanced technology to support businesses and people.”

Robert Dani, Associate Director, M Moser Associates

It’s in our DNA to think big and come to every discussion willing to creatively explore.

Inspired by the inextricable link between purpose and people, we create office interiors to inspire the people who use them. Our designs strive to enhance the experience of work, increasing performance and productivity while attracting and retaining talent.

Our consultative approach accelerates the journeys of global companies by bringing together business requirements and staff needs in advanced workplace strategies. Our office interior designs are adaptable and technology-responsive, and consider the unique culture of each community.

With experts in all areas of office design, technology and infrastructure, we are ahead of the curve in creating future-proof environments. Our team is committed to creating office interiors that are beautiful, functional, flexible and sustainable for the short and long term success of our clients.

Discuss your workplace

Get started